The Hub at Cillin Hill, Dublin Road | Kilkenny Tourism

The Hub at Cillin Hill, Dublin Road

Share

  • Flexible indoor space of 1,580m sq (17,000ft sq) – all at ground level
  • Ceiling height of 9m (floor to grid) catering to the largest exhibits and production rigs
  • Break-out rooms of various sizes adjacent to and overlooking the main space, allowing for smaller scale meetings, planning/production offices for event organisers and touring shows.
  • Spacious ticket office with reception area adjacent to main space, complete with secondary lockable office
  • In-house catering at The Amber Restaurant & Bar and The Rose Café
  • Ample, well-designed bathroom facilities at ground and first floor
  • A dedicated House Manager and Technical Manager to cater to all your event needs

http://www.thehubkilkenny.ie/

https://www.facebook.com/theHubatCillinHill

https://twitter.com/HubCillinHill

Tel: 056 7789778

Email: info@thehubkilkenny.ie

Date: 
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 21:00
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 21:00
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 21:00
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 21:00
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 21:00
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 21:00
Kilkenny City

Enjoy a fun night out with Fossett’s Christmas Circus at the Hub! This historic circus has run for over 100 years. Be amazed by acrobats, giggle at clowns and shriek at death-defying stunts. As well as hilarious visual gags and lots more great entertainment. A great night of fun and frolics for the whole family this winter.

Date: 
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 21:00
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 21:00
Kilkenny City

You will see custom and vintage lorries, HGV and LGV, every day working lorries & fleets, trade stands, new trucks and much more. Fun for all the family.

Date: 
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 21:00
Kilkenny City

Tickets - €25. Have you missed out on tickets to U2, Justin Bieber and Neil Diamond? Not to worry, because we are bringing an ENTERTAINMENT SPECTACULAR to Cillín Hill

Date: 
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 21:00
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 21:00
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 21:00
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 21:00
Kilkenny City

Tickets - €10/8. Circus Gerbola is in town bringing the very best live entertainment to all circus lovers in Ireland from children to grandparents and everyone in-between!

Date: 
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 21:00
Kilkenny City

Tickets - €27.50 / 25. Internationally renowned as one, if not The Best Elvis Tribute in the world today, Ben Portsmouth will bring his unique style, charisma and 10 piece band to Kilkenny and will show audiences why he is regarded as the best in the business.

Date: 
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 21:00
Kilkenny City

Tickets - €25. Ireland’s Folk Band of the year, The High Kings, are Finbarr Clancy, Brian Dunphy, Martin Furey and Darren Holden. Coming from accomplished Musical pedigrees, The High Kings grew up in households soaked in the Irish Musical tradition and each member of the band witnessed first hand the power of well crafted Irish music on an audience.

Date: 
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 21:00
Kilkenny City

Tickets - €28. The Saw Doctors have built up a reputation as one of the most amazing and invigorating live acts on the circuit. Be sure to get your tickets for what promises to be a superb night at The Hub

Date: 
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 21:00
Kilkenny City

Tickets - €30. Internationally acclaimed mentalist Keith Barry brings a brand new live show HYPNOMAGICK to The Hub in Kilkenny.

Date: 
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 21:00
Kilkenny City

Great event for Kids - Meet and Greet Disney princesses and princes and see them dance. Tickets €20/15

Date: 
Friday, November 20, 2015 - 21:00
Saturday, November 21, 2015 - 21:00
Sunday, November 22, 2015 - 21:00
Kilkenny City

The Motor Show in Kilkenny will include cars from all the top garages in the city.

http://thehubkilkenny.ie/whats-on/235-motor-show

Pages